Our Providers

Our dedicated health care providers render services with the utmost care, professionalism and knowledge—and are as diverse as the patients we serve.

Jennifer Breitbart

M.D. - Psychiatrist

Laveeza Bhatti

Internal Medicine Physician
placeholder male photo

Mark Kurzman

Family Medicine Physician

Our Team Members

As dedicated as our healthcare providers, The Achievable Foundation team members are committed, always striving to help make a positive impact in people’s lives.

Angela Carr

Medical Assistant

Blanca Saffold

Operations Manager

Christopher Barrett

IT and Programs Manager

Daisy Garcia

Medial Assistant

Daniel Delgadillo

Outreach & Enrollment Specialist

Dawn Offray

Phlebotomist & Medical Assistant
placeholder male photo

Edgar Oropeza

Health Center Supervisor

Edith Moreno

Medical Assistant

Gloria Burgos

Medical Records Clerk

Janayia Richardson

Nurse Practitioner

Josephine Cotto

Call Center Representative

Juliene Papilla

Behavioral Health Case Manager

Krystle Powell

Medical Assistant

Laura Verceles

Financial Services Assistant

Lucia Monroy

Referral Coordinator

Marcia Salvary

Director of Development & Communications

Maria Nazario

Finance Manager

Milan Lay

Development Assistant

Sandra Tatum-Green

Human Resources Generalist

Sonya Allahyar

Administrative Assistant to CEO

Staci McCraw

Referral Coordinator

Tamara McGlory

Call Center Representative

Yesnia Lara

Medical Assistant


Stay updated on the latest news and events about health care for individuals with developmental disabilities, and other vulnerable populations. You can also keep up with what is happening here at The Achievable Health Center.
All you need to do is sign up below!

You may unsubscribe at any time.

The Achievable Foundation

The Achievable Foundation