Board of Directors and Management Team

Meet our dedicated Leadership team and Board of Directors:

Carmen Ibarra


Michelle Catanzarite, MD

Chief Medical Officer
Kent V. Graham

Kent V. Graham

Board President

Teddy Tannenbaum

Board Vice President

Eric Carr


Nancy Leonardo

Board Secretary

John F. Chavez

Assistant Secretary

Sally Hughes

Board Member

Francis Yee

Board Member
Michael Galper

Micheal Galper

Board Member

Geraldine Flowers

Board Member

Anika Duncan

Board Member

Eli Mingail

Board Member


Stay updated on the latest news and events about health care for individuals with developmental disabilities, and other vulnerable populations. You can also keep up with what is happening here at The Achievable Health Center.
All you need to do is sign up below!

You may unsubscribe at any time.

The Achievable Foundation

The Achievable Foundation

Click here to purchase tickets for our upcoming It's Achievable Gala!